Imageflow (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Clear cache
ko: 캐시 비우기

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be a number.
ko: %name는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Colorbox
ko: 칼라박스

en: Link field
ko: 링크 필드

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
