Imageflow (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Are you sure you want to delete the preset %name?
zh: 你确定要删除预设 %name ?

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Clear cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Circular
zh: 循环的

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Delete preset
zh: 删除预设

en: Add preset
zh: 添加预置

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Image field
zh: 图像字段

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name必须是一个正整数

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name必须是一个数字

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Library path
zh: 库的路径

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Colorbox
zh: 彩盒

en: Link field
zh: 链接字段

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Select or enter:
zh: 选择或输入:

en: %name must be a value between 0 and 1.
zh: %name 必须是0和1之间的一个值。

en: Option %name added.
zh: 选项 %name 已添加。

en: Option %name removed.
zh: 选项 %name 已移除。

en: Library file
zh: 库文件

en: Library directory not found: <code>@file</code>
zh: 库目录未发现: <code>@file</code>

en: Media field:
zh: 媒体字段：
