Imageflow (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除快取

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Cache cleared.
zh: 清除快取

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name 必須是一個數字。

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Link field
zh: 連結欄位

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
