Imageinfo Cache (7.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: image
zh: 图像

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
zh: %toolkit 无法对图片完成 %function 处理。

en: Performance and scalability
zh: 性能和可扩展性
