Imageinfo Cache (7.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
zh: 所選擇的 %toolkit 圖像處理工具無法正確地處理 %function。
