Imageinfo Cache (7.x-3.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
ko: 선택된 화상 처리 툴킷 %toolkit 은 %function 를 올바르게 처리할 수가 없습니다.
