jQuery imageLens (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Edit style
ko: 스타일 수정하기

en: Delete style
ko: 스타일 삭제하기

en: Edit %name style
ko: %name 스타일 수정하기

en: Style name
ko: 스타일 이름

en: There are currently no styles. <a href="!url">Add a new one</a>.
ko: 현재 스타일이 없습니다. <a href="!url">새로운 스타일을 추가하세요</a>.

en: Add style
ko: 스타일 추가하기

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
