jQuery imageLens (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Edit style
zh: 编辑样式

en: Delete style
zh: 删除样式

en: Edit %name style
zh: 编辑 %name 样式

en: Style name
zh: 样式名称

en: There are currently no styles. <a href="!url">Add a new one</a>.
zh: 当前没有样式。<a href="!url">添加一个新样式</a>。

en: Add style
zh: 添加样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）
