ImageMagick (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Path to the "convert" binary
zh: 到 "convert" binary的路径

en: Display debugging information
zh: 显示调试信息

en: Version information
zh: 版本信息

en: Administer site configuration
zh: 站点配置管理

en: Image quality
zh: 图像质量

en: !name must be a value between 0 and 100.
zh: !name 必须是介于0和100之间的值。
