ImageOptim (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Additional options
zh: 附加选项

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Max height
zh: 最大高度

en: media
zh: 媒体

en: Image quality
zh: 图像质量
