ImageOptim (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식
