Image Picker (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Node Types
ko: 노드 유형

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: State
ko: 상태

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Edit group
ko: 그룹 수정하기

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Minimum width
ko: 최소 너비

en: Long
ko: 자세한 날짜 형식

en: Short
ko: 간단한 날짜 형식

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: JPEG quality
ko: JPEG 품질

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터

en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality but bigger files.
ko: JPEG 이미지의 품질을 설정합니다. 0부터 100까지의 값을 가집니다. 더 큰 값이 품질이 더 좋지만, 파일 크기가 커지게 됩니다.

en: Colorbox
ko: 칼라박스

en: File not found
ko: 파일이 없습니다
