Image Picker (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Thumbnail size
zh: 缩略图尺寸

en: Node Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Edit group
zh: 编辑小组

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: No groups found.
zh: 没有找到组群

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小宽度

en: Long
zh: 长

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: images
zh: 图像

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 压缩品质

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Delete All
zh: 删除全部

en: Scale image
zh: 缩放图片

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: selected
zh: 被选中

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: Edit image
zh: 编辑图片

en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: 1 group | @count groups
zh[0]: @count个小组
zh[1]: @count个小组

en: Private groups
zh: 私有小组

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Bulk Operations
zh: 批量操作

en: Bulk operations
zh: 批量操作

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality but bigger files.
zh: 设定JPEG图像文件质量，从0 到100，数值越大，图像质量越高，但图像文件尺寸也越大。

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条

en: Colorbox
zh: 彩盒

en: File not found
zh: 未找到文件
