Image Property check (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Image size
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Image path
zh: 映像路径

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: More info
zh: 更多信息

en: Image name
zh: 图片名称

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式
