Image Property check (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Image path
zh: 圖片路徑

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計
