Image style flush (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Flush
zh: 重整

en: Style name
zh: 樣式名稱

en: There are currently no styles. <a href="!url">Add a new one</a>.
zh: 現在沒有可用樣式。<a href="!url">新增一個</a>。
