Image style flush (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Flush
ko: 비우기

en: Style name
ko: 스타일 이름

en: There are currently no styles. <a href="!url">Add a new one</a>.
ko: 현재 스타일이 없습니다. <a href="!url">새로운 스타일을 추가하세요</a>.
