Image style flush (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Flush
zh: 冲洗

en: Style name
zh: 样式名称

en: There are currently no styles. <a href="!url">Add a new one</a>.
zh: 当前没有样式。<a href="!url">添加一个新样式</a>。
