Image Styles Rules (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: The comparison operator.
zh: 比较运算符。

en: Data value
zh: 数据值

en: The value to compare the data with.
zh: 用来比较的数据的值
