Image Styles Rules (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일
