Image Zoom (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Popup window
zh: 弹出窗口

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Thumbnail image style
zh: 缩略图的样式

en: Inner
zh: 图片内部

en: Display image style
zh: 显示的图片样式

en: Zoomed image style
zh: 放大的图片样式

en: Display image style: @style
zh: 显示的图片样式：@style

en: Zoomed image style: @style
zh: 放大的图片的样式：@style

en: Thumbnail image style: @style
zh: 缩略图样式：@style

en: Window
zh: 窗口

en: Lens
zh: 透镜
