Imagick (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 压缩品质

en: Enter a value in pixels or percent
zh: 输入一个值（像素或百分比）

en: Relative size
zh: 相对尺寸

en: Enter an offset in pixels.
zh: 输入以像素为单位的偏移量。

en: File format
zh: 文件格式

en: Resize
zh: 改变尺寸

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圆角

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Angle
zh: 角度

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: original
zh: 原始

en: Blur
zh: 模糊

en: Y
zh: 是

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality but bigger files.
zh: 设定JPEG图像文件质量，从0 到100，数值越大，图像质量越高，但图像文件尺寸也越大。

en: JPEG quality must be a number between 0 and 100.
zh: JPEG 质量必须是0-100之间的数字

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部中间

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: view actual size
zh: 查看实际尺寸

en: Sample original image
zh: 原始图片示例

en: Sample modified image
zh: 已修改图片示例

en: Scale and crop
zh: 比例缩放并裁切

en: Center left
zh: 中间左侧

en: Center right
zh: 中间右侧

en: Autorotate
zh: 自动旋转

en: Color Shift
zh: 色差

en: Color levels per channel
zh: 每个通道的颜色级别

en: Inverse
zh: 反转

en: Effect settings
zh: 效果设置
