Imagick (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: JPEG quality
ko: JPEG 품질

en: Resize
ko: 리사이즈

en: Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: original
ko: 원본

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality but bigger files.
ko: JPEG 이미지의 품질을 설정합니다. 0부터 100까지의 값을 가집니다. 더 큰 값이 품질이 더 좋지만, 파일 크기가 커지게 됩니다.

en: JPEG quality must be a number between 0 and 100.
ko: JPEG의 품질은 0~100의 숫자입니다.

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데

en: Rotate
ko: 회전하기

en: view actual size
ko: 실제 크기 보기

en: Sample original image
ko: 원본 이미지 쌤플

en: Sample modified image
ko: 수정 이미지 쌤플

en: Scale and crop
ko: 스케일 및 자르기

en: Center left
ko: 중단 좌측

en: Center right
ko: 중단 가운데

en: Effect settings
ko: 영향 설정
