IMAP Auth (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Error saving user account.
ko: 사용자 계정 저장중에 오류가 발생했습니다.
