IMAP Auth (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Add Server
zh: 添加服务器

en: Edit Server
zh: 编辑服务器

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Server name
zh: 服务器名称

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: Add new server
zh: 添加新服务器
