IMCE (7.x-1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: all
ko: 전체

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Permitted file extensions
ko: 허용되는 파일 확장자

en: Extensions that users in this role can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 이 역할의 사용자가 올릴 수 있는 파일 확장자입니다. 공백으로 구분하며 확장자 앞에 점은 생략합니다.

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
ko: 가로x세로

en: Maximum file size per upload
ko: 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기

en: File Browser
ko: 파일 브라우저

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: user #1
ko: 사용자 #1

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
ko: PHP 설정에서 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기가 %size로 제한되어 있습니다.

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Resize
ko: 리사이즈

en: The selected file %file could not be copied.
ko: 선택한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: The maximum allowed image size (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If an <a href="!image-toolkit-link">image toolkit</a> is installed, files exceeding this value will be scaled down to fit.
ko: 허용하는 최대 이미지 해상도입니다. (예: 640x480). 0으로 지정하면 제한하지 않습니다. <a href="!image-toolkit-link">이미지 툴킷</a>을 설치한 경우, 이 값을 넘는 파일은 지정 범위내로 축소됩니다.

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
ko: 다음 확장자의 파일만 올릴 수 있습니다: %files-allowed

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 최대 허용 파일 크기(%maxsize)를 넘었습니다.

en: Maximum image resolution
ko: 최대 이미지 해상도

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 부적절한 설정이 있습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
ko: !name 요소에서 %choice는 잘못된 선택입니다.

en: Tips
ko: 팁

en: Site maintenance account
ko: 사이트 유지보수 계정
