IMCE Crop (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: The selected file %file could not be copied.
zh: 所选文件%file无法被复制。

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: Width x Height
zh: 宽 × 高

en: Create a new image
zh: 创建一个新图片

en: %filename is not an image.
zh: %filename不是1个图片。
