IMCE Crop (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: The selected file %file could not be copied.
zh: 選定的檔案 %file 無法被複製。

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: Width x Height
zh: 寬 x 高

en: Create a new image
zh: 建立一個新圖檔

en: %filename is not an image.
zh: %filename 不是一個圖檔。

en: Start from (X:Y)
zh: 由座標 (X:Y) 開始

en: Image cropping successful: %files.
zh: 成功裁剪相片: %files.

en: Crop must be inside the image boundaries.
zh: 必須在相片範圍內進行裁剪。

en: %filename cannot be cropped.
zh: 無法裁剪 %filename

en: Adds image cropping functionality to IMCE
zh: 加入相片裁剪功能到 IMCE
