IMCE Mkdir (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: IMCE Mkdir
zh: IMCE目录管理

en: You are not alllowed to create more than %num directories.
zh: 你创建的目录数不能大于%num 。

en: %filename is in use by another application.
zh: %filename 正在被其它程序使用
