IMCE plupload (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 只允许以下扩展名文件：%files-allowed。

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上传失败。

en: The file has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 文件被重命名为 %filename.

en: %filename has been uploaded.
zh: %filename 已被上传

en: Integrate plupload with IMCE to enable multi-file uploads.
zh: 把plupload与IMCE集成在一起，以启用多文件上传。
