IMCE Uploader (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 指定的文件%name无法上传。

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 只允许以下扩展名文件：%files-allowed。

en: The file has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 文件被重命名为 %filename.

en: %filename has been uploaded.
zh: %filename 已被上传
