IMCE Uploader (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上載所選擇的檔案%name。

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: The file has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 檔案已經被重新命名為 %filename.

en: %filename has been uploaded.
zh: 檔案 %filename 已經被上傳
