IMCE Watermark (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: center
zh: 居中

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: middle
zh: 中间
