IMEI field (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: IMEI number with validation.
zh: 带有验证的IMEI号码。

en: IMEI number
zh: IMEI号码

en: A valid IMEI number should have 15 digits.
zh: 合法的IMEI号码必须有15个数字。

en: %imei is not a valid IMEI number. A valid IMEI number should have 15 digits.
zh: %imei 不是一个合法的号码， 合法的IMEI号码必须有15个数字。

en: %imei does not appear to a valid IMEI number.
zh: %imei 不是一个合法的IMEI号码。

en: IMEI field
zh: IMEI（国际移动设备识别码）字段
