Image link to preset (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨
