Image link to preset (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件
