Imgly (7.x-1.0-beta7) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: No statistics available.
ko: 통계는 없습니다.

en: Automatic alias
ko: 자동 별명

en: Alias: @alias
ko: 경로 별명: @alias

en: No alias
ko: 경로 별명 없음

en: Uncheck this to create a custom alias below.
ko: 별칭을 직접 입력하려면 여기 선택을 풀면 됩니다.
