Imgly (7.x-1.0-beta9) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: No statistics available.
zh: 没有可用统计数据

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自动别名

en: Edit node
zh: 编辑节点

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 别名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 无别名

en: Uncheck this to create a custom alias below.
zh: 取消选中,可以在下面创建一个自定义的别名。

en: Anonymous User
zh: 匿名用户
