Imgly (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: No statistics available.
zh: 沒有符合的內容。

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自動別名

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 別名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 沒有路徑別名

en: Uncheck this to create a custom alias below.
zh: 取消勾選，以建立自訂別名。
