iMIS authentication (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소
