iMIS authentication (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址
