Immoclient (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Customers
ko: 고객

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Time interval
ko: 시간 간격
