Immoclient (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: optional
zh: 選填

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: North
zh: 北

en: Northeast
zh: 東北

en: East
zh: 東

en: Southeast
zh: 東南

en: South
zh: 南

en: Southwest
zh: 西南

en: West
zh: 西

en: Northwest
zh: 西北

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customers
zh: 顧客

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Flat rate
zh: 單一運費

en: Town/City
zh: 鄉鎮/市

en: Time interval
zh: 時間間隔
