Import CSV Data (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Other
ko: 기타
