Import CSV Data (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 无已上传文件。
