Import HTML (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: No Title
zh: 无标题

en: Demo
zh: 示例

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: New
zh: 新

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: Profile ID
zh: 配置档案ID

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。
