Import HTML (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: No Title
zh: 無標題

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Replacement string
zh: 替換字串

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性
