Important Information Block (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Font color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Double
zh: 双向

en: Relative
zh: 相对的

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Font family
zh: 字体

en: Icon size
zh: 图标大小

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: Update settings
zh: 更新设置

en: Blur
zh: 模糊

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对位置

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Letter spacing
zh: 字间距

en: Action links
zh: 动作链接

en: Headings
zh: 标题

en: Window
zh: 窗口
