Important Information Block (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: Update settings
zh: 更新設置

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的
