Impression (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期
